Tags

, , , , ,

Shalom Family,

Last week I revealed that I have been having some financial struggles as of late. Instead of taking matters into my own hands, I simply let go. I prayed and allowed God to work on my behalf. Praise the Father everything worked out perfectly! I was able to get an extension on my utilities when I thought I would be in the dark. I had just enough money to get myself to work for the rest of the week, and I had a place to lay my head and food in my stomach. To God be the glory! All I had to do was let go. It feels so good to allow my Heavenly Father to take care of me. He granted the favor and resources that I needed. He is my protector, my strength, and my provider who supplies all of my needs. Trust in Him, Believe in Him, and depend on Him. Please be encouraged and seek His face daily.

Love,

Sister Amina

19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19

25 I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread. Psalm 37:25

